REGULAR SCHOOL ELECTION OFFICIAL RESULTS SEPTEMBER 11, 2007

Clarke Community School District		Director District #2	Director District #4	Director District at Large	SWCC Public Measure A	
Polling Sites	Total Voted	Kris Lange	W. Edward White	Mark Jones	YES	NO
Absentee & Provisional	31	27	29	29	13	30
Woodburn	21	18	20	18	4	17
Weldon	6	6	6	6	4	2
REC Bldg	54	42	41	40	17	37
Courthouse	111	100	101	105	51	61
Totals	224	193	197	198	89	147

Murray Community School District		Board of Directors at Large				SWCC Public Measure A	
Polling Sites	Total Voted		Larry G Miller	Mary E Oaks	Cheryl Wilson	YES	NO
Absentee & Provisional	12	6	0	6	0	0	1
Murray	208	168	10	23	4	69	128
Totals	220	174	10	29	4	69	129

SOUTHWESTERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE MERGED AREA XIV PUBLIC MEASURE A

SHALL THE FOLLOWING PUBLIC MEASURE BE ADOPTED?

YES	158		
NO	276		

Shall the Board of Directors of Southwestern Community College Merged Area (Merged Area XIV) in the counties of Adair, Adams, Taylor, Montgomery, Ringgold, Decatur, Clarke, Union, Madison, Lucas, Pottawattamie, Wayne and Page, all in the State of Iowa, in accord with the provisions of Section 260C.28, I.C.A. be authorized to levy annually, for a period not to exceed ten years, an additional tax of Six Cents (\$.06) per One Thousand Dollars (\$1000.00) of assessed value for the purpose of the purchase of the instructional equipment?