CLARKE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT - REGULAR SCHOOL ELECTION

			Director	Director District at Large		Area XIV Board of Directors	
SCHOOL DISTRICT September 12, 2017			Director District #3			Director District #3	Director District #6
Polling Sites	Total Voted	Dena White	Joseph R. Deutsch	Robin Galvez	Joshua P. Manternach	Jerry Smith	Zach Gunsolley
Absentee	62	46	44	31	26	43	8
Courthouse, 1st Floor	122	100	100	71	50	109	
Osceola Eagles Building	30	23	21	13	15	20	6
Weldon	8	8	8	4	4		8
Woodburn	12	8	8	7	3	9	
Totals	234	185	181	126	98	181	22

UNOFFICIAL RESULTS - SEPTEMBER 12, 2017

MURRAY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT - REGULAR SCHOOL ELECTION UNOFFICIAL RESULTS - SEPTEMBER 12, 2017

MURRAY COM SCHOOL DIS September 12	TRICT		virectors at ote for 2)	Area XIV Board of Directors Director District #6
Polling Sites	Total Voted	Trevor Robins	John Siefkas	Zach Gunsolley
Absentee		1	0	
Murray		37	31	32
Totals		38	31	32