REGULAR SCHOOL ELECTION OFFICIAL RESULTS SEPTEMBER 8, 2009

CLARKE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT		Director District #2	Director District #3		Director At Large		Area XIV Community College Director District #3
Polling Sites	Total Voted	Larry Gibbs	James E. Audlehelm	Michael L. Evink	Doug Heaberlin	Gerard Linskens	Jerry Smith
Absentee	89	46	67	21	44	36	62
Woodburn	23	20	14	9	12	10	21
Weldon	36	32	21	15	10	23	27
N/S Middle	105	76	57	46	41	55	82
Osceola City	258	194	153	106	109	132	212
TOTALS	511	368	312	197	216	256	404

Murray Com School Dist	-	Board of Directors At Large		
Polling Sites	Total Voted	Shauna Shields	John Siefkas	
Absentee	2	2	2	
Murray	66	63	48	
Totals	68	65	50	