## **REGULAR SCHOOL ELECTION UNOFFICIAL RESULTS SEPTEMBER 9, 2008**

Clarke Community School District		Director District #1		Director District #5			Director District #2	
Polling Sites	Total Voted	Steve O'Tool	Doug Stearns	Brian Fuller	Linda J Henry	Gerald Linskens	Larry Gibbs	Steve Waterman
Absentee	134	84	48	13	56	62	85	49
Woodburn	45	29	14	8	22	15	31	12
Weldon	39	28	10	7	19	13	25	13
REC Bldg	180	133	46	30	69	77	119	57
Courthouse	411	244	162	39	204	156	208	193
Total	809	518	280	97	370	323	468	324

Murray Con School D	-	Diree at La		Area XIV Community College Director District 4		
Polling Sites	Total Voted	Melanie Halls	Dennis Jeter	Susan Lane		
Absentee	7	7	7	7		
Murray	63	60	59	43		
Totals	70	67	66	50		