## Clarke County Board of Supervisors November 16, 2020

The Clarke County Board of Supervisors met in regular session on November 16, 2020, at the Clarke County Courthouse with the following members present: Dean Robins, Marvin McCann and Larry Keller. Also present, Auditor Janice White. Chairman Dean Robins called the meeting to order at 9:00 a.m. Larry Keller made a motion to approve the agenda, seconded by Marvin McCann. All Ayes.

**Res 20-130-** Moved by Larry Keller, seconded by Marvin McCann to approve realignment of the following Board appointments effective November 18, 2020:

Chariton Valley Transportation Planning Affiliation Policy Board: Dean Robins, Supervisor; Larry Keller, Transit. Alternate, Marvin McCann

E911 Regional Board: Shirley Jackson and Marvin McCann

Landfill Commission: Dean Robins. Alternate, Christian Boehmer

Leon Decat Governance Board: Marvin McCann. Alternate, Dean Robins

S.E. Iowa Hazmat Board: Larry Keller. Alternate, Dean Robins

Vote was: "Ayes": Dean Robins, Marvin McCann and Larry Keller. "Nays": None.

Signed this 16<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2020.

**Res 20-131-** Moved by Marvin McCann, seconded by Larry Keller to order a recount of ballots voted and counted in the General Election held November 3, 2020 for the United States Representative District Two as requested by Rita R. Hart, at a time to be decided by the recount board, and authorize the County Auditor to proceed with the process.

Vote was, "Ayes": Dean Robins, Marvin McCann and Larry Keller. "Nays": None. Signed this 16<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2020.

Having completed agenda items and having no other business, Larry Keller made a motion to adjourn, seconded by Marvin McCann. All Ayes. Meeting adjourned at 11:05 a.m.

(Full text can be viewed in the Auditor's office Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.)

Signed: Dean Robins, Chairman Attest: Janice M. White, Auditor