## Clarke County Board of Supervisors November 15, 2021

**November 15, 2021** – The Clarke County Board of Supervisors met in regular session on November 15, 2021, at the Clarke County Courthouse with the following members present: Dean Robins, Larry Keller and Austin Taylor. Also present, Auditor Janice White. Chairman Dean Robins called the meeting to order at 9:00 a.m. Larry Keller made a motion to approve the agenda, seconded by Austin Taylor. All Ayes.

The Board of Supervisors and the Clarke County Auditor met in regular session on Monday, November 15, 2021, at 11:00 a.m. and proceeded to hold the second-tier canvass of the votes cast at the Regular City/School Election held on November 2, 2021. Following are the final results for the school districts for which Clarke County is the control county. Declared winners are denoted by \*.

## CLARKE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS, DISTRICT 2 Brad Lampe received 1001 votes\*

Scattering received 12 votes

FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS, DISTRICT 3 Miles Murphy received 239 votes

Ben Hicks received 834 votes\* Scattering received 5 votes

FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS, AT LARGE Robin Galvez received 867 votes

Scattering received 23 votes

## MURRAY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS, AT LARGE

(Vote for Two)

Crystal Ashby received 47 votes Jeanne Klein received 126 votes\* Sherri Chew received 144 votes\* Scattering received 5 votes

Having no other business, Larry Keller made a motion to adjourn, seconded by Austin Taylor. All Ayes. Meeting adjourned at 11:30 a.m.

Signed: Dean Robins, Chairman Attest: Janice M. White, Auditor