CANVASS OF GENERAL ELECTION

November 15, 2022 - The Board of Supervisors and the Clarke County Auditor met on Tuesday, November 15, 2022, at 1:00 p.m. and proceeded to canvass the votes cast at the General Election held on November 8, 2022. After canvassing the returns of each voting precinct in the county, the following candidates were declared elected to the respective listed office. (All four year terms unless indicated differently.)

County Supervisor District 2	Randy
County Treasurer	Jessica
County Recorder	Selena
County Attorney	Adam
Doyle Township Trustees	Frank
	Travis
Doyle Township Clerk	Mary J
Franklin Township Trustees	Jason
-	Steve
Franklin Township Clerk	Steve
Fremont Township Trustees	Randy
-	Justin
Fremont Township Clerk	Barry
Green Bay Township Trustees	Brian
	Rickie
Green Bay Township Clerk	Beth C
Jackson Township Trustees	Janice
-	Donna
Jackson Township Clerk	Mary 1
Knox Township Trustees	Matt N
-	Kelly
Knox Township Clerk	Alden
Liberty Township Trustees	Cindy
	Rober
Liberty Township Clerk	Judy E
Madison Township Trustees	Mark
-	Andy
Madison Township Clerk	Rita K
Osceola Township Trustees	Jerry V
	Randy
Osceola Township Clerk	Linda
Troy Township Trustees	Randy
	Darrel
Troy Township Clerk	Janiec
Ward Township Trustees	Arthur
-	Jerod l
Ward Township Clerk	Bill K
Washington Township Trustees	Gene S

y Dunbar, Republican a Smith, Republican a Humphrey, Republican n Ramsey, Republican Jones s Shannon James Boyer W. Smith Smith y Barnard Bever Mateer V. Mateer e M. Oshel Oshel e VanWinkle a Carson Pett McCann Curnes ne Morgan Henry rt Asmus Barber Bright Keller Kay Griffith Vanderkamp v Short Graves y Callison ll D. Carson ce Hood r Pontier Flaherty Kelso Snyder

Washington Township Clerk County Hospital Trustee

Soil & Water District Commissioners

County Agricultural Extension Council

County Unincorporated Area Public Measure B Steve Sandquist Patricia Snyder Teresa Woods Deb Lundquist Kelly Blanchard Don Waltz Christopher S. George Norman Lust Linda Abbott Darbi DeVore Kelly Myers Leslie Ruby Rita Kay Griffith

No

Signed: Dean Robins, Chairman

Attest: Janice M. White, Auditor