## Clarke County Board of Supervisors July 20, 2023

**July 20, 2023** - The Clarke County Board of Supervisors met in special session on July 20, 2023, at the Clarke County Courthouse with the following members present: Dean Robins, Austin Taylor and Randy Dunbar. Also present, Auditor Janice White and Engineer David Carroll. Chairman Dean Robins called the meeting to order at 9:05 a.m. Randy Dunbar made a motion to approve the agenda, seconded by Austin Taylor. All Ayes.

**Res 23-143** - Moved by Austin Taylor, seconded by Randy Dunbar, to go into closed session pursuant to Iowa Code 21.5(1)(c) at 9:06 a.m.

Roll call vote was: "Ayes": Dean Robins, Austin Taylor and Randy Dunbar. "Nays": None.

Moved by Randy Dunbar, seconded by Austin Taylor to go back into open session at 9:35 a.m.

Roll call vote was: "Ayes": Dean Robins, Austin Taylor and Randy Dunbar. "Nays": None.

Signed this 20<sup>th</sup> day of July, 2023.

Having no other agenda items, Randy Dunbar made a motion to adjourn, seconded by Austin Taylor. All Ayes. Meeting adjourned at 9:45 a.m.

Signed: Dean Robins, Chairman Attest: Janice M. White, Auditor